Bloggers Always Prosper: Meka of 2DopeBoyz

A little different from my normal posts, but that’s exactly the move I’m going to be making at Melomania (stay tuned!! I’m juiced) . So here’s a post about the man I have looked up too for many years now, Meka (of the elite music blog 2dopeboyz). I really love this interview because I finally get to see the man behind the computer and hear answers to some questions that I have been longing to know, so without further adieu…Here’s to one of my Biggest inspirations, Hopefully we meet someday :)

Shouts to Philly Music Mag x Cash & Caviar

Leave a Reply

