A Bad Mother– (Shut your mouth!) I’m only talkin’ about Justin.

I love Justin Randall Timberlake. I mean, just look at us sittin’ cozy together. It all started when he was in the boy-band ★NSYNC (which I just discovered is a play on the last letter of each member’s first names: JustiN, ChriS, JoeY, JasoN, and JC), it’s never too late to learn. I knew all the choreography to “Girlfriend” and had an alarm clock that played “Bye Bye Bye“. Can you imagine waking up to that song every morning? Eventually, It annoyed me and got thrown against a wall.

The band called it quits in 2002 and Justin went on to release his solo debut, Justified. What was suppose to be for Christmas, ended up being opened three days prior & carried around in my backpack. Needless to say, my mom never kept presents in the house after that. I was loving Pharrell Williams around that time as well, so you know this little “Señorita” played this album the fuck out!!

FutureSex/LoveSounds which I “borrowed” from my grandma (I don’t think she misses it) definitely had a grander sound to me and after seeing “My Love“, I had to learn the dance to that too. Justin has been focused on his acting career, but he’s back from musical hiatus with, The 20/20 Experience releasing March 19th.
20202You can see the tracklisting below:

1. Pusher Love Girl – 08:02
2. Suit & Tie feat. Jay-Z – 05:28
3. Don’t Hold the Wall – 07:11
4. Strawberry Bubblegum – 08:00
5. Tunnel Vision – 06:47
6. Spaceship Coup – 07:17
7. That Girl – 04:48
8. Let the Groove Get In – 07:12
9. Mirrors – 08:04
10. Blue Ocean Roar – 07:19
11. Dress On – 04:39
12. Body Count – 04:42

and with run-times like those, let’s hope we get more “2 in 1” songs like this…